September 30, 2022

Chicago Bulls History

Chicago Bulls History

chicago bulls latest updates

1st Central | 38-21

Field Goal %


48.3 FG%

3-point %


37.6 3P%

Points Scored


113 PPG

Total Rebounds


43.3 RPG

Chicago Bulls Latest Updates engages its users by providing information on some of the most popular live events: live scores, schedules, stats, and rosters.

Location: Chicago, Illinois
Team Name: Chicago Bulls
Seasons: 56; 1966-67 to 2021-22
Record: 2299-2202, .511 W-L%
Playoff Appearances: 35
Championships: 6

Chicago Bulls History

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.